Nominations written on a chalk board

BSCAI is asking all of its members to nominate a person or company they believe should be honored with a 2020 BSCAI Clean Award, according to an email.

This year's award categories are as follows:

- BSCAI Cleaning for Health Award

- Image Awards

- Safety Awards

- Walter L. Cook Award for Distinguished Service

- Industry Service Award

- Arthur C. Barraclough Company Community Service Award

- BSCAI Building Service Employee of the Year Award

- New Member of the Year Award

- Contracting Profits Emerging Leader Award

To submit a nomination entry, login or create a BSCAI account here.

Click here to read up on some of last year's award winners.