Advisory council

Triple S announced the leadership team for the Member Advisory Council.

Clint Kaeb, Kaeb Sanitary Supply, will continue his outstanding leadership as chairperson of the Member Advisory Council. Clint will be joined by Shana Smith, Smith Supply Company, as our new vice chairperson, and Matt Fowler, House Sanitary Supply, as secretary. 

The Member Advisory Committee plays an important role in providing guidance, market expertise and recommendations to staff and the board of directors on Triple S programs. The MAC Chairperson serves as a bridge between council members and the board and participates in Triple S board meetings. Membership of MAC is open to employees of Triple S Member companies.

“We’re excited about the new MAC leadership team," says Kevin Chow, Triple S president. "MAC's participation has been instrumental in our decision-making and makes for a stronger Triple S.”