Triple S Elects 2018 Board of Directors

Triple S stockholders recently elected the Board of Directors at the Annual Stockholders Meeting for the coming year. The organization would like to welcome Morten Riegg, President of GORM, Inc., Ontario, CA, as a new director, and thank outgoing Director David Rea, House Sanitary Supply Co., Ventura, CA, for his 12 years of service to the organization.

The newly elected Board is comprised of the following:
Dr. Aaron A. Buchko
Professor, Bradley University
Peoria, IL

Michael Chiappe
California Janitorial Supply
San Jose, CA

Jim Chittom, Jr.
Roman Chemical Corporation
Rome, GA

Ken Crutcher
Kenway Distributors, Inc.
Louisville, KY

James Egan
Egan Supply Company
Omaha, NE

Butch Ellis
Lansing Sanitary Supply Company
Lansing, MI

Bruce Janvey
I. Janvey & Sons, Inc.
Hempstead, NY

Dutch Owens
GEM Supply Company, Inc.
Orlando, FL

Morten Riegg
GORM, Inc.
Ontario, CA

Michael Tighe
Industrial Cleaning Products, Inc.
West Boylston, MA

John Treat
Treat's Solutions LLC
Oklahoma City, OK

Dutch Owens, Gem Supply Company, Inc., Orlando, FL, was elected chairman of the board. Jim Chittom Jr., Roman Chemical Corporation, Rome, GA, was elected secretary. Forrest T. Thompson IV, Triple S, was elected treasurer, and Alan E. Sadler, Triple S, was elected clerk.