Network Awards 2023

Network Distribution (Network) recognized Member Distributors for outstanding performance and support during the organization’s Annual Membership Meeting, held in Nashville.

“We’re privileged to have the very best distributors as a part of this organization,” states Alan Tomblin, chief executive officer. “Their dedication and engagement are a critical ingredient in Network’s success.  We're pleased to honor their contributions.”

Nassco Inc., received Network’s most coveted honor, Member of the Year. Through leadership, integrity, and excellence, they significantly contribute to the long-term success of Network. The award recognizes the Member dedicated to serving Network Distribution and their fellow Distributor Members. Nassco is headquartered in New Berlin, Wisconsin and services throughout the upper Midwest.  

Walter E. Nelson was named Sales Member of the Year. The company demonstrated outstanding results in generating growth and strong partnership with the Network Corporate Account sales team. Headquartered in Portland, Walter E. Nelson services the Pacific Northwest.

Brady/IFS was presented Network’s Business Development Award which recognizes the distributor demonstrating deep commitment to pioneering, collaboration, growth, and strategic foresight. Brady/IFS is headquartered in Las Vegas.

Imperial Dade was honored as Purchasing Member of the Year for their support of Network’s suppliers and purchasing programs as well as posting outstanding growth. Imperial Dade is headquartered in Jersey City, New Jersey.

Additional Network awards presented:

▪ NetSource Champion: Acme Paper and Supply, Savage, Maryland 

▪ IT Excellence: Maintex, City of Industry, California 

▪ Operations Excellence: Acme Paper and Supply Savage, Maryland