hand holding ballot paper for election vote concept at colorful background

ISSA has announced the names of the individuals elected to its board of directors for 2020.

Joining incoming ISSA president Ken Bodie of Kelsan Inc., is: Vice President/president elect Steve Lewis, Golden Star; executive officer Brendan Cherry, Bobrick Washroom Equipment; manufacturer director Christine Vickers Tucker, Clorox Professional Products; distributor director Ailene Grego, Southeast Link; director - Canada, Amir Karim, Polykarp.

Those elected join the 11 individuals staying on the board. Those leaving the board after their service in 2019 are: Ted Stark III, Dalco Enterprises; Mark Bevington, NSS Enterprises; Harry Dochelli, Essendant; Peter Farrell, Citron Hygiene; Terry Neal, Impact Products.

The new board members officially take office at the ISSA General Business Meeting, which takes place at 8:45 a.m. Nov. 19 at ISSA Show North America in Las Vegas.