IICRC Announces 2018 Board Of Directors And Executive Committee

The Institute of Inspection, Cleaning and Restoration Certification (IICRC) announced the election of five new members to its 2018 Board of Directors. New Board of Directors members include Dan Mesenburg, Paul Pleshak and James Tole. Steve Moran and Carey Vermeulen were re-elected.

Following the election, the new Board of Directors elected Pete Duncanson as Chairman of the Board. Duncanson will serve as Chairman of the Executive Committee which includes: Kevin Pearson, chair-elect; Craig Kersemeier, first vice president; Jeff Bishop, second vice president; Steve Moran, treasurer; and Matt Cole, secretary.

“The IICRC has had a banner year in terms of growth,” said IICRC President Richard Greene. “With this new line of leadership and some fresh faces on the Board, we’re excited to see what the future will bring.”

Additional members of the 2017-2018 Board of Directors include:
• Dennis Blake
• Joe Dobbins
• Jessika James
• Scott Mitseff
• Robert Pettyjohn

For more information about the IICRC, click here.