Colorful fo election vote

ASHRAE announced its nominees for the 2019-20 slate of officers and directors during its 2019 ASHRAE Winter Conference in Atlanta, Ga.

Nominations for officers and directors were made by the ASHRAE Nominating Committee from a list recommended by individual members and from Chapters Regional Conferences.

The 2019-2020 nominees are as follows:
 • President-Elect: Chuck Gulledge
 • Treasurer: Mick Schwedler
 • Vice Presidents: Bill McQuade, Bill Dean, Dennis Knight and Farooq Mehboob
 • Director and Regional Chairs: Steve Marek (Region IV), Douglas Zentz (Region V), Richard Hermans (Region VI), Robin Bryant (Region XII ) and Apichit Lumlertpongpana (Region XIII)
 • Directors-at-Large: Kelley Cramm, Jaap Hogeling and Ashish Rakheja
 • Alternate Director-at-Large: Kishor Khankari

ASHRAE members will vote on the nominees via electronic ballot in May. Darryl Boyce will serve as ASHRAE President for the 2019-20 society year.