illustration of Nominee word with megaphone

ASHRAE (American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers) is pleased to announce its nominees for the 2022-23 slate of officers and directors.

Nominations for officers and directors were made by the ASHRAE Nominating Committee from a list recommended by individual members and from Chapters Regional Conferences.

The 2022-23 nominees are as follows:

President-Elect: Ginger Scoggins

Treasurer: Dennis Knight

Vice Presidents: Billy Austin, Dunstan Macauley, Sarah Maston, Ashish Rakheja

Directors and Regional Chairs: Bryan Holcomb (Region IV ), James Arnold (Region V), Susanna Hanson (Region VI), John Constantinide (Region XII), Cheng Wee Leong (Region XIII)

Directors-at-Large: Blake Ellis, Luke Leung, Wei Sun

Alternate Director-at-Large: Patrick Marks

ASHRAE members will vote on the nominees via electronic ballot in May. Farooq Mehboob will serve as ASHRAE President for the 2022-23 Society Year.

For more information on the 2022-23 slate of officers and directors, click here.