Southeastern Paper Group announces the recipient’s of the “President’s Circle” awards in recognition of 25 years of service. They are James Gaffney, Jr., LeVerne Ward, Boyd R. Horton, John Smith, Clarence Banks, Jr., Barry Elledge, Frank Sistare, Bill Beck, Venessa Hunter, Ron Ward, Debbie Stenger, and Philips Johnson.

“We are very proud to have such dedicated and outstanding employees at Southeastern Paper Group,” says E. Lewis Miller, Jr., president.