ISSA is pleased to announce the 2008 ISSA Foundation Board of Directors. The new board assumed its duties at the ISSA General Meeting, held Friday, October 26, the last day of ISSA/INTERCLEAN® North America 2007, October 23-26, at the Orange County Convention Center, Orlando, FL. The 2008 ISSA Foundation Board of Directors is as follows:

New Officers
Robert J. Stahurski, Ex Officio as ISSA VP, NYCO Products Co., Countryside, IL

Continuing Service
Additionally, the following individuals will continue to serve on the 2008 ISSA Foundation Board of Directors in the following capacities:

Hal Uhrman, Chair, State Industrial Products, Cleveland, OH
John W. Marcus, Treasurer, retired, Skokie, IL, formerly with Hysan Corp.
Linda Silverman, Secretary, Maintex, Inc., City of Industry, CA
Tom Lane, Director, retired, Los Angeles, CA, formerly with Unisource
Don Lees, Director, Big D Industries, Inc., Oklahoma City, OK
Roger E. Parrott Jr., Director, RoVic, Inc., Manchester, CT
Charles Wax, Director, Waxie Sanitary Supply, San Diego, CA
Jack D. Ramaley, Assistant Secretary, Skidaway Consultants, Boulder, CO
John Garfinkel, ISSA Executive Director